AMERICANA

P.O. BOX 322
Avondale Estates, GA 30002

We offer a color brochure
and product order form,



as well as the
How to Measure and
Install pamphlet.

GIVE US A CALL...

We can walk you through measuring, pricing, color matching and ordering of your new blinds and shutters. We can even offer assistance by phone with installation. Our knowledge of windows is considerable. Our 70 years of customer service is here for you. We will resolve any issue on the spot.

A dissatisfied customer IS NOT ALLOWED

Phone 404 377-0306

Toll Free 800 269-5697

Average Hold Time: 11 Seconds
No Automated Phone Menus - Real people to talk to!
Monday - Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM (EST)

FAX: 404-377-1120

Email:


Please click on

Staff@shutterblinds.com

Johanna@shutterblinds.com

Cathy@shutterblinds.com

Sarah@shutterblinds.com

Corey@shutterblinds.com

Wayne@shutterblinds.com



Double Hung Raised Panel Shutter